Jump to content


Photo

Subaru - Aftermarket Parts Suppliers


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 aekOne

aekOne

    Boss Pelican

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPip
  • 10,323 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sydney - Northern Beaches
  • Interests:Regulating

Posted 02 June 2009 - 02:37 PM

After speaking with Dylan earlier today as he was searching for aftermarket engine mounts i thought it might be a good idea to post up a list of aftermarket retailers who stock Subaru parts and accessories. Your can find everything from performance, suspension, braking, interior, exterior, wheels, clothing/race gear and accessories from the below sites. Most of these retailers offer a mail order service. If you know of or can think of any others, please post them below so that this thread can become a resource for people searching for aftermarket parts.

Japan Parts – http://www.japanparts.com

Leading Edge Performance http://www.leadinged...torsport.com.au

Nengun - http://www.nengun.com

RHD Japan - http://www.rhdjapan.com

Vivid Racing - http://www.vividracing.com

Import Monster - http://www.importmonster.com.au

Tuspeed - http://www.tuspeed.com

Got It Rex - http://www.gotitrex.com.au

Suby Evolution - http://www.subievolution.com.au

Mod Your Car - http://www.modyourcar.com.au

Hi-Octane Racing - http://www.hioctaneracing.com.au

MRT - http://www.mrtperformance.com.au

WRX Parts - http://www.subaruwrxparts.com

Rallispec - http://www.rallispec.com

WRC Spares - http://www.subaruwrcspares.com

Scooby Tuner - http://www.scoobytuner.com

Rallitek - http://www.rallitek.com

Evo Killer - http://www.evokiller.com

Rally Sport Direct - http://www.rallysportdirect.com

Subaru Xtras - http://www.subaruxtras.com

IAG Performance - http://www.iagperformance.com

Japan Partner http://www.japan-partner.com

Ultrex http://www.ultrex.com.au/

: My Liberty :


#2 Dylan

Dylan

    Almost gen2 time.

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPip
  • 4,236 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sydney

Posted 02 June 2009 - 02:39 PM

Made this sticky!

#3 fatcat67

fatcat67

    Regular Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,206 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Brizzy
  • Interests:I'm too old to remember.

Posted 03 June 2009 - 02:29 PM

I've used www.fastwrx.com in the past for my Brembo dogbone and braided brake lines. Very fast and exactly what I thought I was getting.
As Tony Montana would say:
In this country, you gotta make the money first.
Then when you get the money, you get the power.
Then when you get the power, then you get the women.

#4 legacy rsk

legacy rsk

    Regular Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 786 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sydney, Fukuoka Japan

Posted 26 October 2010 - 06:24 AM

You left out the most important one. Phat gt from liberty.asn

1d3cb771-b699-4175-8507-6d835cbca0d8_zps


#5 faithfulforrie

faithfulforrie

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Erina NSW
  • Interests:fishing
    bike (BMW K100LT)

Posted 20 November 2011 - 11:36 AM

money talks

http://www.subarupartsdepot.com/

eg. speed sensor
gen part from aus $380-420
delivered from above (USA) $140AU - subaru gen part sealed in box

no brainer
11. Cover Thine Arse
12. Thou Must Fish

#6 bobbyjimmy

bobbyjimmy

    Regular Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,275 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Canberra

Posted 20 November 2011 - 09:26 PM

jessestreeter.com
2002 Outback - it's different...




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users